hoshiko

Age 21
Non-binary
The Deep South
Seen 5 Hours Ago
Posted 5 Hours Ago
1,970 posts
9.4 Years
I have a few goals I want to do this year, or resolutions or..whatever you want to call them. Uhm. I'm not too good at making these and I'm not sure how this works, I've never made a resolution thread for myself for the new year. These goals may or may not work out, and I'll probably add more eventually. All I ask is for your support <3
My Goals:
-Find happiness
-Make new friends
-Get a job OR go to college
-Get stable mental health (that might be worded weirdly I apologize)
-get back into writing

All I need is your support and if you have any questions feel free to ask. Uhm..I'm bad at doing these..sorry.
they/them ★ he/him ★ pashmina
tumblrao3Seán McLoughlincredit

hoshiko

Age 21
Non-binary
The Deep South
Seen 5 Hours Ago
Posted 5 Hours Ago
1,970 posts
9.4 Years
the only thing though is that school scares me. i don't want to go to a big college. also..i'm scared that i won't be good enough for college.

Nah

Age 26
Female
Seen 14 Hours Ago
Posted 20 Hours Ago
13,555 posts
5.8 Years
the only thing though is that school scares me. i don't want to go to a big college. also..i'm scared that i won't be good enough for college.
You could always try finding a small college to go to, there should be one somewhere for you to go to.
Nah ンン
“No, I... I have to be strong. Everyone expects me to."

Nina

Age 27
Female
Little Rock, AR
Seen 12 Hours Ago
Posted 1 Week Ago
2,341 posts
11.8 Years
What are you hoping to do as a job or career? It is possible to get a job, even a decent one, only with a high school diploma. While you can't walk in and get the job of your dreams, there are opportunities where jobs will train you or careers where you can build you own portfolio.

hoshiko

Age 21
Non-binary
The Deep South
Seen 5 Hours Ago
Posted 5 Hours Ago
1,970 posts
9.4 Years