• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi everyone !!!

Minifish

Rom Hacker programmer
Years
Hi all, My name's Anthony but i'm also known as Minifish ^^
I'm 28 years old and i'm in love with Pokémon since the begining (Red, Blue , Yellow Version) so it's been a while now
I'm a programmer and I discover the Rom Hack this week and I want to dive into this world in order to make a custom rom for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary :)
My favorite Pokémon is Umbreon

i'm really enjoy to join you community and speak with some of you about our passion

Have a nice day :)

Years
  • Age 34
  • Seen Apr 2, 2024
Hi all, My name's Anthony but i'm also known as Minifish ^^
I'm 28 years old and i'm in love with Pokémon since the begining (Red, Blue , Yellow Version) so it's been a while now
I'm a programmer and I discover the Rom Hack this week and I want to dive into this world in order to make a custom rom for my girlfriend for our one year anniversary :)
My favorite Pokémon is Umbreon

i'm really enjoy to join you community and speak with some of you about our passion

Have a nice day :)
Welcome to PC, Minifish! Nice to see another early 90s kid here. There's quite a few of us oldie fans actually, the community is very varied both in age range and location.

Hopefully our ROM Hacking resources and community will help you get started and stay motivated to finish your project! Sounds sweet to make a game for your gf c:

See you around, and don't hesitate to ask staff members or other friendly users if anything is unclear!

Last edited:

digs_

dodrio king
Years
  • Age 21
  • Seen May 27, 2020