• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Released] Pokemon Sacred Johto [V0.3]

Which Shiny Should Omega Pidgey get? (https://twitter.com/ArchyArcanine/status/1065566101885603840)

• Old Chocolate Oreo Shiny

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen yesterday
c8VsKUf.png

Sacred Johto Wiki
Overview
Pokemon Sacred Johto is a fan game being made by myself and my small team with Essentials and some other resources. I've been working on mostly all the time since around May 2017.

Plot
You are the son of past champion Ethan in the Johto region, living in Newbark Town. After you're birthday, you head out as a professor's assistant to make a name for yourself and maybe figure out what happened to your dad, and what is happening to the region. A familiar world with a new look, gyms and pokemon. Will you have what it takes to step out the shadow of your father?

Demo Features (V0.3)
  • Gen 1-7
  • 150+ Custom forms
  • 11 New Pokemon
  • 2 Main Region Gyms, and 1 Side Region Gym
  • New look to old regions (Johto and Seveii rn)
  • TM HM reworked into TR TM, and other small changes
  • Increased Shiny Rates, Pokerus Rates
  • Custom shinies for older pokemon
  • Shadow Pokemon
  • Various new encounter methods and features

Demo Screenshots
mYKJpsg.png
7ZmsolA.png

D7QCOJZ.png
SjG0Hw9.png

w92OxqP.png
21dMQ5b.png

sRJV4sJ.png
kiT7yBf.png

49zW8af.png
MOExueP.png

Pzih2SH.png
mYCDc3L.png

Pokedex Spoilers
Spoiler:

Download Link
Current Version 0.3.9.2
ZIP: https://1drv.ms/u/s!AlkvIVm8CX0uiZpk2XsjnUKAo2ZtnA?e=lkjad6

If needed i'll specific fixes when updating saves across versions.
Spoiler:

Credits