The PokéCommunity Forums General Pokémon Discussions Pokémon Trading Card Game
New to TCG, help needed please

Pokémon Trading Card Game The forum for the Pokémon TCG and Pokemon TCG Online. Post your deck to get rated, rate other decks, ask questions, talk about strategy, etc.

Old July 29th, 2018 (12:41 AM).
    TCGO:

Hey guys, I'm new to the TCG, I've been playing online for a couple of weeks now and just starting collecting the actual cards. I've been a Pokemon fan for over 20 years so I'm not sure why it's taken me this long to start! I've just got a couple of questions...

I've bought a folder as I'd like to try and complete each set, I'm starting with Forbidden Light. Now how would you arrange them in a folder? Does every card have a reverse holo equivalent? So let's say I have card 1/114, would I leave space next to that card for its reverse holo equivilant? Or would I just go 1 to 114 then put all the reverse holos at the back? I'm. Just trying to avoid having to move every card down one every time I get a new card.

Thanks guys
    Old July 29th, 2018 (6:04 AM).
    Harbinger of Calamity
    TCGO: asdfghjkl1234

Nature: Modest
    Your call, personally. I don't collect myself, so I arrange by type.
    It protects fields and warns people of disaster,
    so one ought to be grateful for it.

Challenges - TCG - Trade Corner - Daily
    Old July 29th, 2018 (7:11 AM). Edited August 2nd, 2018 by donavannj.
    Banned
      TCGO:

Quote:
      Originally Posted by CovisGod View Post
      Hey guys, I'm new to the TCG, I've been playing online for a couple of weeks now and just starting collecting the actual cards. I've been a Pokemon fan for over 20 years so I'm not sure why it's taken me this long to start! I've just got a couple of questions...