• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] The Pokeball Transporter System

Years
[First of all, I wrote the original version of this story when I was 10. It was meant to be a Creepypasta, but it got deleted from the Creepypasta Wiki later on, probably because it sucked. I rehauled it just today because I'm a better writer at age 16. If you want to see the original story, head on over to lavendertown.net and be prepared to cringe.
Anyway, enjoy.]

It happened December 16, 1997. I was in Tokyo, watching Pokemon on television, because I was a hot damn big name fan. The newest episode was called "Electric Soldier Porygon", or "Denno Senshi Porygon". It was about a malfunction the Matcha City Pokemon Center's Pokeball Transporter had. When Nurse Joy sent a Pokemon to a Center, it came out as another Pokemon.

Immediately, I was enthralled. The idea of a Pokemon turning out as another intrigued me, and I wanted to know who or what caused it. Not knowing Porygon in the title meant internal affairs beforehand, my mind began to wander, but it became apparent a virus was causing the chaos as the episode progressed. However, this was NOT the case, as Ash, Brock and Misty had to go inside the system via Dr. Akhibara's teleporter machine with a Porygon and battle Team Rocket. Nurse Joy remained uninformed and still thought it was a virus, so she inserted vaccine missiles into the system, which mistook the humans for viruses and targeted them.