• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Netsona

Years
  • Age 33
  • Seen Jan 29, 2016
Netsona is an idea I have been working on for about two years. So far it is only in the planning stages of being a thing that is going to happening. I have the concept and main characters fleshed out and have begun working on the overall story. If this turns into a full on game I would love to pitch it to Nintendo for release on the 3DS as an indie title.

Story
The year is 2030 and everyone uses PODS (Personalized Omitmized Digital System) it is what a smartphone is but what it has that makes it special is something called a Netsona. A netsona is a ai program created for the person. After scanning the person the netsona is programmed. That means no two netsonas are the same. The game would follow a girl who is 11 years old as she has to stop a group called World Enders who wanted to destroy the world and rebuild it in their vision. You would use your netsona to fight evil people who use netsonas for evil purposes. The game would allow you to log into the internet via netsonas and explore a world after the net has evolved into a living world.

Neo City

The place where the game takes place. It will be based on Boston. However it will be a bit more high-tech due to the advanced in technology. I am thinking of a floating train system and a giant mall.

Characters

Hero-A girl who just became 11yrs old. She gets her POD and her AI.
Dad-The hero's dad who is in a wheel chair due to an accident 6 years ago He works as a teacher the local middle school
Sasuke-The hero's best friend. He is a boy who is skilled in using swords.