• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello there!

LillieAndNebby

Someone (not) very special!
Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen Jan 21, 2023
Hey there, I'm Lilie! I am a 18 years old student from Germany and I've been playing Pokémon games for roughly 10 years! I like to compose music with my synthesisers and I'm messing around with programming and story writing. I decided to join the PokéCommunity because every Pokémon fan can find Pokémon-related topics s/he likes! I hope I can integrate myself into the forums sooner or later! See you!

Years
  • Age 33
  • Seen Jan 12, 2024
ADt7M4Z.png

Well hey there! Glad to see another Pokémon fan find the forums. I'm sure you and Nebby will fit in just fine here. Please feel free to send me a VM if you ever want to chat! :)

Last edited:
Years
Lillie best Pokémon girl hee hee
welcome to PC n~n Am sure you'll settle in well, you seem friendly and PC is always happy to accept new people. See ya :D

LillieAndNebby

Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen Jan 21, 2023
@Fairy: Hello! Nebby already feels secure and comfortable in the PC forums (I'm afraid it will not get back into its bag)! And I'll definitely come back to chatting with you later on. ^-^

@Sheep: Yes, I knoooow. Thank you very much, I felt like being a part of PC as soon as I hit the "sign up" button. q~q See you! (:

Years
I love Lillie, she honestly made Sun and Moon really enjoyable. Anyways, welcome. You seem like such a sweetheart, you'll fit right in. See ya in the forums. :)

LillieAndNebby

Years
  • Age 24
  • Seen Jan 21, 2023