• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Released] Pokémon Nightmare Beta 3 (*UPDATE v0.04*)

Years
Nightmare.png

Introduction.png

When I first discover Pokemon Game in the GBA, I've tried to play it and I really enjoy it much. I've became a Pokemon Fan that day. I'm watching every episodes of Pokemon Series up to Sun and Moon. Pokemon on GBA became boring when I've finished catching them all that's why I've discovered the ROM Hacks. I've played many ROM hacks and enjoyed it. Then I'd thinking to myself of what if If I'm the one to create a Pokemon Fan Game. So I've tried to create but I'm not too good at coding. Then I've discovered the Pokemon Fan Game in RPG Maker XP. I've play a lot of them and when I've tried to start a new fan game on it, it's very easy to make and Ruby coding is lot easier than in ROM Hacks. Pokemon Nightmare is my first fan game that I'm creating and so far, it is good while still in progress.

About the Game: Pokémon Nightmare is a fan-made game from RPG Maker XP. This game is not affiliated with Nintendo Pokemon Gamefreak. Experience the nightmare in this game although this is not really a horror story but has more fantasy.

Storyline.png

Spoiler:

Features.png

Spoiler:

Screenshots.png

Progress.png

Spoiler:

Future.png

Spoiler:

Credits.png

Spoiler:

Download.png

Additional.png