• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon™ Brightness & Darkness

bilkev

The Pokemon™ B/D creator
Years
  • Seen Mar 12, 2011
Hello, I am not a real designer except in the mapping as I did you do a project I think you help mapping.
Here is my project.
Note that I am French.

Brightness Version Pokémon ™ and Pokémon ™ Version Darkness Pokémon two projects are not similar,
developed in RPG Maker XP, based on the Pokémon Script Project. Thank you so much Kroske
for his kit and all those who have inspired and supported.

Support and Information

Title : Pokémon ™ Brightness & Darkness
Genre : RPG Action / Adventure
Software used : RPG Maker XP
Team Name : The Devil Thunder Team!

Senosu

Senosu not mean anything in particular but if it was to invent a meaning Japanese, I would say "The country
dark ". It is a region lost in a dense fog because according to a legend of a legendary wing
to protect the regions using a technique Mist intense power.
But even if the fog clouded the country, some areas they have marked down these darkened areas
while others have unfortunately sunk into infamy total leaving groups of low
admirable sown discord. Fortunately, our hero does not sink. The region's home is full of heroes
mountains all larger one than the other.

Here is the detailed map of Senosu

senosu-16cf4a0.png

Skyress

A small area but with a large number of people who have succeeded in uniting to increase their wealth
illuminated in this part of the country. Hence the name Skyress "Hurricane pure". But behind such purity that a large cache