• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Skylar's Goals

pastelspectre

Memento Mori★
Years
IMG_7682-2g9ptdb.gif
I have a few goals I want to do this year, or resolutions or..whatever you want to call them. Uhm. I'm not too good at making these and I'm not sure how this works, I've never made a resolution thread for myself for the new year. These goals may or may not work out, and I'll probably add more eventually. All I ask is for your support <3
My Goals:
-Find happiness
-Make new friends
-Get a job OR go to college
-Get stable mental health (that might be worded weirdly I apologize)
-get back into writing

All I need is your support and if you have any questions feel free to ask. Uhm..I'm bad at doing these..sorry.

MadHatter62

The Master of Sticks
Years
  • Age 34
  • Seen Mar 26, 2017
Really great goals! As far as deciding between work and school, go to school, this day and age a HS diploma you might as well say it's the equivalent of being a HS dropout 10 years ago.

Nah

Years
  • Age 31
  • Seen yesterday
the only thing though is that school scares me. i don't want to go to a big college. also..i'm scared that i won't be good enough for college.
You could always try finding a small college to go to, there should be one somewhere for you to go to.

Years
the only thing though is that school scares me. i don't want to go to a big college. also..i'm scared that i won't be good enough for college.