• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best places on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! Community members will not see the bottom screen advertisements.

best year of your life

Years
im still waiting for mine

edit: this isnt meant to be an emo post lol ive just been through a lot even in my childhood days so there hasn't been one year that was particularly standout over another to my knowledge.

Last edited:

Flowerchild

fleeting assembly
Years
probably 2016
i made a lot of new friends both irl and on pc discord back when that was new, i started learning to program and make bots, and i learned that good music actually exists

Years
  • Age 34
  • Seen Jan 2, 2024
I don't really know. All my years have had their ups and downs. 2006 was pretty awesome, I think. Graduated ninth grade, started high school and fell in love and some other very teenagy shit but mostly positive iirc.

2011 was also mostly amazing but had its downs too. Same with 2012 and 2013. Those three years were thoroughly enjoyable at its peaks though.

idk about the years after i became an adult lol, anything after the awful 2015 is kind of a blur tbh??

Ice1

[img]http://www.serebii.net/pokedex-xy/icon/712.pn
Years
  • Seen Nov 23, 2023
2018 just because I'm not really sick and currently not depressed and that's kinda where the bar is atm

Taemin

[i][b]MOVE[/i][/b]
Years
  • Age 36
  • USA
  • Seen Dec 10, 2023
Mmmmm, that's a tough one! I'm still waiting for the best years of my life to happen.. but it's getting better!

I'd say 2014 or 2015, because my relationship with my ex was really nice back then, and we went to a lotta cons, and had tons of fun.