The PokéCommunity Forums Pokémon Gaming Previous Generations
4th Gen Arceus


Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #1    
Old June 6th, 2018 (7:08 PM).
CosmoeomJ's Avatar
CosmoeomJ CosmoeomJ is offline
CosmoeomJ
     
    Join Date: Aug 2017
    Location: USA
    Nature: Sassy
    Posts: 137
    Does anyone know how to do get arceus without action replay or event please reply
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #2    
    Old June 7th, 2018 (4:01 AM). Edited 3 Weeks Ago by Nah.
    Nah's Avatar
    Nah Nah is offline
     
    Join Date: Nov 2013
    Age: 25
    Gender: Female
    Posts: 12,215
    Arceus has always been a event-only Pokemon, so there is no other way to catch one yourself other than those things.

    So either you'll have to wait for them to have a new event where you can get it, or you'll have to see if you can get someone to trade you one. For trading, you'll want to head on over to our Trade Corner, but keep in mind that the games you'll be able to trade on with people here will the 6th and 7th generation games.

    edit: this is technically incorrect
    __________________
    Nah ンン
    “No, I... I have to be strong. Everyone expects me to."
    Reply With Quote
      #3    
    Old 4 Weeks Ago (8:31 AM).
    Calzone407's Avatar
    Calzone407 Calzone407 is online now
    The Garchomp King
       
      Join Date: Jun 2018
      Gender: Male
      Posts: 308
      Do you have diamond or pearl? And can the arceus be...uh... Glitched?
      __________________
      Tribe Lele
      Reply With Quote
        #4    
      Old 4 Weeks Ago (3:02 PM).
      Calzone407's Avatar
      Calzone407 Calzone407 is online now
      The Garchomp King
         
        Join Date: Jun 2018
        Gender: Male
        Posts: 308
        Try this https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=qcQSc_Th7dk it works bro
        __________________
        Tribe Lele
        Reply With Quote
          #5    
        Old 3 Weeks Ago (9:55 AM).
        Palamon's Avatar
        Palamon Palamon is online now
        Champion Wallace would like to battle!
         
        Join Date: Feb 2009
        Location: Milaturia.
        Age: 21
        Gender: Male
        Nature: Lonely
        Posts: 3,972
        Try the void glitch. It's an exploitable glitch that can get Pokémon like Darkrai, Shaymin and Arceus without cheating.

        But it'll take hours, so be warned.
        __________________
        Theme: Crow Hogan
        Pair: Steven Stone
        Reply With Quote
          #6    
        Old 2 Weeks Ago (11:23 PM).
        Omega's Avatar
        Omega Omega is offline
        Shtposting is my life.
           
          Join Date: May 2015
          Location: Idk man, the Devil's Anus?
          Age: 18
          Gender: Male
          Nature: Brave
          Posts: 1,846
          I got it with the Void glitch, though it took me a lot of time because I failed like 3 times on the long walks. You can get it legit though with this glitch, and you can also SR to get that shiny Arceus.
          __________________
          Satire.
          Reply With Quote
          Reply

          Quick Reply

          Join the conversation!

          Create an account to post a reply in this thread, participate in other discussions, and more!

          Create a PokéCommunity Account

          Sponsored Links
          Thread Tools

          Posting Rules
          You may not post new threads
          You may not post replies
          You may not post attachments
          You may not edit your posts

          BB code is On
          Smilies are On
          [IMG] code is On
          HTML code is Off

          Forum Jump


          All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:52 PM.