• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Pokemon Dream Seasons Bringing Together A Whole New Team!

Years
Hey Guys I'm Aaghat, I'm really new in making Rom hacks but I have really interesting story, so want to make the game awesome!and that's why I'm

Here to recruit interested people for my new game Pokemon Dream Seasons, a totally stunning story!

I don't have much to offer for screenshots or any sprites expect for a short note of the story and these images!

72F8CD9F-9DFA-4268-98EB-EABB2C2131AE.png

32AFFF26-D17F-461C-9C9A-AA742743E9FE.png

E33CA11B-E9B1-47B5-B287-AA1195D8E605.png

729BDDBB-3D6F-4B3A-A90C-AF1C070DCECF.jpeg

Cause I'm super early on this project and I'm just starting out, but I will tell you more about the story once you are on the team cause I don't want to spoil the game!

Story Line (just the starting)

It's been a week since you moved to the kanto region. One day when you woke up you saw a thief in your room!, he ran off when you saw him. You chased him down and retrieved your Pokemon. Their began your journey questing for the Truth of the dark dreams haunting people all across kanto.

Features

Whole New Story

•Three generations of Pokemon (Special Pokemon For different generation are included)

•All 8 Gym Battles

• Many Characters from the Original Series (For eg: Steven,Gary,Misty, etc...)

•New Sprites And tiles

A Black Market from Which you can buy anything but at a high price. Even Pokemon's are available for sale. ( Which is started by the guy who sold a Magickarp to James)

DFC79FEF-4F45-4A64-A654-E33AE6E2E2B5.png

Read the full story at pokemondreamseasons.blogspot.com

Main/Rival Characters