• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Forum moderator applications are now open! Click here for details.
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Rated M]Pokemon Outlaw Playthrough [Finished]

Years
  • Age 30
  • Seen Jan 5, 2016
Hello everyone I hope you wont mind me sharing my video I just uploaded! I'm doing a playthrough of Pokemon Outlaw! I'm very new to video making and doing commentaries so I hope it doesn't make your ears bleed to much :/ If you have any comments for me or words of wisdom on anything i'm doing wrong or doing right please let me know. Thanks a ton! I love playing these Pokemon rom hacks and I just want to share that joy with everyone!

Please remember i'm not even "average" I'm still new to video making. :)

EDIT: Changed to M rating because the subject matter can get a little intense at time.

Last edited:

Crizzle

Legend
Years
  • Age 29
  • USA
  • Seen Jan 7, 2024
Awesome! Someone playing my hack! I want to apologize in advance for all the offensive crap that I put in the hack. I crossed some lines in Outlaw. I'm gonna keep an eye out for your vids.

Years
  • Age 30
  • Seen Jan 5, 2016
Awesome! Someone playing my hack! I want to apologize in advance for all the offensive crap that I put in the hack. I crossed some lines in Outlaw. I'm gonna keep an eye out for your vids.

Honestly, that is what makes it truly unique! Well, at least I am not easily offended ^-^. Thank you!!

Lunaturret

[B]The Forgotten[/B]
Years
just watching episode five really good love your funny side you keep it funny without over ruining it so your very serious but relax too f you get what i mean at all. Looking foward to episode six :)

Years
  • Age 30