• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello!

Years
My name is Caitlind (also known as Caitie) and I am a long time pokemon player and forum user (though this is my first time here). After a two year hiatus from the game and internet posting, with the release of Pokemon Black and White 2 I am very excited to get back on the bandwagon. Admittedly, I am very late in purchasing the games.

Back in the day I was an avid user of Photoshop to create pokemon-themed artwork, was (and still am) obsessed with electric pokemon, and an avid chatter box.

Hope to get to know you all very soon, and battle when I complete the basic game!

Icy Burn

Beginner Breeder | Kyurem W <3
Years
Hi there, Caitlind!

It's great that you've got back into the Pokemon games, even though (my opinion) the previous games are far better then the more recent ones. The only thing better thing with the newer ones are the graphics.

You could battle some of us now at the Pokemon Showdown server - http://play.pokemonshowdown.com/~~pokecommunity/lobby - which is a great Battle Simulator!

Welcome, anyway! c:

Years
Caitie is a really cute name. Welcome to the forum, Caitie, it's great to meet you! I'm Cirno. :3

Better late than never! Black/White 2 are really good so I'm glad you're trying 'em out. Admittedly I haven't been spending much time playing my Black 2 though, but regardless they really are great. You've officially reminded me to start playing again. D: