• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Completed] Pokémon Alchemist

Jttyzzle

Creator of Pokémon Alchemist.
Years
fxcq3I5.png

POKéMON ALCHEMIST
Release 5.0! Completely Finished!

Introduction:
This is a game I've been developing on Essentials since December 2014. It's been just me and publicly available scripts/sprites. I've tried to make it as similar to the main series games as possible, so no Fakémon. It's sort of a blend of my favorite parts of gens III - V. The game has all eight Gyms and the Pokémon League, and an extensive postgame featuring extra plots, countless Gyms, regions and more.

Plot:​

Spoiler:

Features:​
-A brand new region to discover, filled with tons of Pokémon!
-A unique story that extends through the post-game, with bases, grunts and admins to take out. Stop their plot to resurrect the ancient Pokémon!
-12 Postgame Episodes. Travel through time, other regions, sneak through enemy bases, stop computer viruses, and more!
-Kanto, Johto, Hoenn, Sinnoh and Unova areas.
-No edginess and no bad Fakémon!
-649 Pokémon to find and capture.
-Over 20 Gyms spread across over five regions to conquer, along with a Pokémon League, World Tournament, and a Championship to determine the strongest Trainer in the world!
-Sidequests, from lost items, Pokémon hunts, hunting Legendary Pokémon, and more. There's tons to do in the Kamla Region!
-Klein's secret bases. Leave your mark on the region!

Screenshots:​
Full Gallery: http://imgur.com/a/rctH6
Spoiler:

Download Link and More Info:​
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1O7aBcpe4sbDAz0CsmxFUfOi7Xrs4YMhYhil4obMB-wI/edit

Credits:​
Spoiler:

Last edited:
Years