• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Blazing Dreams: Legends of Sinnoh

Duncan McNeil

[release].your.grip
Years
  • Hello and welcome to Legends of Sinnoh! Let me just get a few things out of the way and then the story will begin. Blazing Dreams is a fic that I have been working on for over two years now. This is the second installment of Blazing Dreams. I may post the first some time in the future, but it was written a long time ago and as such isn't up to the quality of this.

If you would like to read the first installment, PM me. I'll see what I can do. But don't worry. You can, without much worry, read this by itself.

Lastly, comments and reviews are greatly appreciated. I am pretty far ahead in this at the moment, so I will update once to twice a week until I have caught up.

This Fic is rated PG-13. It contains violence and language, so please be warned.

Update 11/17: First part of chapter one has been updated with rewritten version

Update 11/17: I have written up an overview of the first saga of Blazing Dreams. Feel free to PM me and I'll get you it, okay?

Chapter List
    Chapter One: Revealing The Legend
    Chapter Two: Uxie, Mesprit and Azelf
    Chapter Three: A Battle of Valor
    Chapter Four: A Personal Defeat
    Chapter Five: The Choice: Duncan's Pain
    Chapter Six: The Ultimate Test: A Destiny, Revealed
    Chapter Seven: The Duel: A Fated Meeting
    Chapter Eight: The Most Powerful Clone
    Chapter Nine: The Ultimate Loss
    Chapter Ten: A Fateful Meeting: The Legends of Time and Space
    Chapter Eleven: The Devil in Disguise
    Chapter Twelve: The End of The Line
    Epilogue