ROM Hacks Studio The ROM Hacks Studio — once known as our “Hacks Showcase” — is the best place on the web to find ROM hacks. Browse our curated collection, all made by PokéCommunity members: patch, play, and enjoy!

TrollandToad.com
Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #3576    
Old March 17th, 2011 (3:49 AM).
Josephrulzyou's Avatar
Josephrulzyou Josephrulzyou is offline
Secret trainer
     
    Join Date: Aug 2009
    Location: somewhere i belong
    Gender: Male
    Nature: Naughty
    Posts: 15
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by Chronic*Chrone View Post
    wew !
    help !
    how can i make seadra evolve into a kingdra ?



    oh and yeah !
    i forgot to say !
    to ALL who wants to play POKEMON LiGHT PLATiNUM on vbag , put your FLASH into 128k NOT others !
    then reset the game and there you go ! :D
    you have to trade in game at seaport city
    check this link for all trade wesleyfg.weebly.com/trade-pokeacutemon.html

    caught all legendary pokemon.
    Some pokemon evolutions left
    Game over. Waiting for english version
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #3577    
    Old March 17th, 2011 (6:45 AM).
    XxLostSoulxX XxLostSoulxX is offline
       
      Join Date: Feb 2011
      Gender: Male
      Posts: 29
      Quote:
      Originally Posted by Konor View Post
      Hi im trying to play this on my Droid X on the Gameboid Emulator. Every other hack seems to work but this one, even though I tried patching it multiple times and using the GBA file he provided and nothing worked. It just gives me a white screen and nothing else when I start it. Can someone tell me what I can do?
      Noticed How i said they same thing, but it does work but apparently just on VBA for now intill someone actually reads the posts lol
      Reply With Quote
        #3578    
      Old March 17th, 2011 (9:00 AM).
      wafuangelo wafuangelo is offline
         
        Join Date: Jul 2010
        Gender: Female
        Posts: 13
        @chronic*chrone how can i change the flash in vBag i think there is no option for that ..
        Reply With Quote
          #3579    
        Old March 17th, 2011 (12:22 PM).
        Konor Konor is offline
           
          Join Date: Mar 2009
          Gender:
          Posts: 19
          Quote:
          Originally Posted by XxLostSoulxX View Post
          Noticed How i said they same thing, but it does work but apparently just on VBA for now intill someone actually reads the posts lol
          ...what? That makes no sense
          Reply With Quote
            #3580    
          Old March 17th, 2011 (12:40 PM).
          FuRrY321's Avatar
          FuRrY321 FuRrY321 is offline
          Rookie Trainer
             
            Join Date: Mar 2011
            Location: Where do ya think?
            Gender: Male
            Nature: Docile
            Posts: 8
            Quote:
            Originally Posted by Konor View Post
            ...what? That makes no sense
            Actually, it does, if you think about it and read it carefully. What XxLostSoulxX is saying is that the hack does in fact work, just on VBA, and the problem will continue to persist until the creator of the hack reads the posts complaining about said problem and implements a fix.

            However, I don't think that the problem is for everyone, but what do I know? I still can't even find an English translation with which to play!
            Reply With Quote
              #3581    
            Old March 17th, 2011 (3:04 PM).
            gokuno's Avatar
            gokuno gokuno is offline
            i am GOKUNO, son of...
               
              Join Date: Sep 2009
              Location: Orange City
              Gender: Male
              Posts: 49
              so the games finished now? can i update current file 1.0 and continue or do i have to start again? is it completed in english?

              sorry tried to sith through but couldn't find n e info
              __________________
              The Greatest of all Time
              Reply With Quote
                #3582    
              Old March 17th, 2011 (4:38 PM).
              Agen7eDvaX Agen7eDvaX is offline
                 
                Join Date: Mar 2011
                Gender: Male
                Posts: 3
                Hi, where do you get fire stone?
                Reply With Quote
                  #3583    
                Old March 17th, 2011 (4:52 PM).
                munchman55 munchman55 is offline
                   
                  Join Date: Jul 2010
                  Gender: Male
                  Posts: 11
                  Quote:
                  Originally Posted by gokuno View Post
                  so the games finished now? can i update current file 1.0 and continue or do i have to start again? is it completed in english?

                  sorry tried to sith through but couldn't find n e info
                  well there is no date to comfirm but its only full portugease and i wouldent rush the english one since b/w is out they will probibly be playing that
                  Reply With Quote
                    #3584    
                  Old March 17th, 2011 (7:16 PM).
                  XxLostSoulxX XxLostSoulxX is offline
                     
                    Join Date: Feb 2011
                    Gender: Male
                    Posts: 29
                    Quote:
                    Originally Posted by FuRrY321 View Post
                    Actually, it does, if you think about it and read it carefully. What XxLostSoulxX is saying is that the hack does in fact work, just on VBA, and the problem will continue to persist until the creator of the hack reads the posts complaining about said problem and implements a fix.

                    However, I don't think that the problem is for everyone, but what do I know? I still can't even find an English translation with which to play!
                    Platinum Beta 3 is the only one that i have that is in English but clearly its beta and not the 1.1 version, plus as well that one too is also not playable on Android but on VBA
                    Reply With Quote
                      #3585    
                    Old March 17th, 2011 (10:57 PM).
                    darthfader's Avatar
                    darthfader darthfader is offline
                    Pokemon Trainer RED
                       
                      Join Date: Apr 2010
                      Location: Philippines
                      Age: 27
                      Gender: Male
                      Nature: Timid
                      Posts: 27
                      is the game finished?
                      wow.. I've been waiting for this game to be finished for ages.

                      But, err, there's still no English version right? Aww.. Maybe I just have to wait a little longer. But hey, thanks for the creator for his hardwork on this game! :D
                      Reply With Quote
                        #3586    
                      Old March 18th, 2011 (5:04 AM).
                      XxLostSoulxX XxLostSoulxX is offline
                         
                        Join Date: Feb 2011
                        Gender: Male
                        Posts: 29
                        Quote:
                        Originally Posted by darthfader View Post
                        is the game finished?
                        wow.. I've been waiting for this game to be finished for ages.

                        But, err, there's still no English version right? Aww.. Maybe I just have to wait a little longer. But hey, thanks for the creator for his hardwork on this game! :D
                        Really did you not just read my last post before you i said there is a english translation but its not the Full Ver. its Beta 3; which is in English. I dont know if you want beta but its in english and it doesnt have reshiram or zeekrom, but does have regigagas. But still its in English.
                        Reply With Quote
                          #3587    
                        Old March 18th, 2011 (10:56 PM).
                        Paraiba Paraiba is offline
                           
                          Join Date: Mar 2011
                          Gender: Male
                          Posts: 2
                          Fellows, I'm new here, I wonder how do I get the vestibule and go after the legendary. Thank you for the answer
                          Reply With Quote
                            #3588    
                          Old March 19th, 2011 (7:03 AM). Edited March 19th, 2011 by gokuno.
                          gokuno's Avatar
                          gokuno gokuno is offline
                          i am GOKUNO, son of...
                             
                            Join Date: Sep 2009
                            Location: Orange City
                            Gender: Male
                            Posts: 49
                            can sum1 jus clear this up for me

                            wheres the link to weslys post of the release of the final version, cnt find it?

                            and can i patch my 1.0 version and continue playing or do i have to start again?
                            __________________
                            The Greatest of all Time
                            Reply With Quote
                              #3589    
                            Old March 19th, 2011 (7:49 AM).
                            XxLostSoulxX XxLostSoulxX is offline
                               
                              Join Date: Feb 2011
                              Gender: Male
                              Posts: 29
                              Quote:
                              Originally Posted by gokuno View Post
                              can sum1 jus clear this up for me

                              wheres the link to weslys post of the release of the final version, cnt find it?

                              and can i patch my 1.0 version and continue playing or do i have to start again?
                              His First Post has his official website, and then click on to light platinum, then scroll down to where it says Download IPS or GBA format. This is 1.1 but in Portuguese. Just read. Its That simple.
                              Reply With Quote
                                #3590    
                              Old March 19th, 2011 (11:32 AM).
                              gokuno's Avatar
                              gokuno gokuno is offline
                              i am GOKUNO, son of...
                                 
                                Join Date: Sep 2009
                                Location: Orange City
                                Gender: Male
                                Posts: 49
                                can i patch the 1.0 file?
                                __________________
                                The Greatest of all Time
                                Reply With Quote
                                  #3591    
                                Old March 19th, 2011 (3:47 PM).
                                XxLostSoulxX XxLostSoulxX is offline
                                   
                                  Join Date: Feb 2011
                                  Gender: Male
                                  Posts: 29
                                  Quote:
                                  Originally Posted by gokuno View Post
                                  can i patch the 1.0 file?
                                  I dont know because nowhere on the internet is there a 1.0 version and secondly you should because its an ips and it should patch straight right over it, just make a copy before you do if it doesnt work
                                  Reply With Quote
                                    #3592    
                                  Old March 19th, 2011 (3:51 PM). Edited March 19th, 2011 by BrackMan5.
                                  BrackMan5 BrackMan5 is offline
                                     
                                    Join Date: Mar 2011
                                    Posts: 1
                                    I have no idea what to do, here's what i've got, VBA (duh), Pokemon LP english ips (provided by the guy that helped Wes translate his new Beta), and Pokemon Light Platinum Version 1.1 gba. I patched the gba with the ips, it works... at first then after the pokemon pops out of the pro. pokeblaa before you selct your name i get character symbols i dont understand and it says i have unsupported biosnfunction 76 called from 021eead0. A bios file is needed to correct behaviour. then i get frozen pic and 2 symbols in the text box..., please help!!!
                                    Reply With Quote
                                      #3593    
                                    Old March 19th, 2011 (6:42 PM).
                                    xingke123 xingke123 is offline
                                       
                                      Join Date: Dec 2009
                                      Gender: Male
                                      Posts: 1
                                      help me im stuck in the 8th gym wesley leader i dont know where he is help me
                                      Reply With Quote
                                        #3594    
                                      Old March 19th, 2011 (7:08 PM).
                                      Toony's Avatar
                                      Toony Toony is offline
                                      Poopsmear.
                                         
                                        Join Date: May 2010
                                        Location: In Canadian Milk Bags cuz bags own cartons.
                                        Gender: Male
                                        Posts: 23
                                        Quote:
                                        Originally Posted by BrackMan5 View Post
                                        I have no idea what to do, here's what i've got, VBA (duh), Pokemon LP english ips (provided by the guy that helped Wes translate his new Beta), and Pokemon Light Platinum Version 1.1 gba. I patched the gba with the ips, it works... at first then after the pokemon pops out of the pro. pokeblaa before you selct your name i get character symbols i dont understand and it says i have unsupported biosnfunction 76 called from 021eead0. A bios file is needed to correct behaviour. then i get frozen pic and 2 symbols in the text box..., please help!!!
                                        It's either the Emulator, or the ROM. If it's the ROM just download it directly from Wesley's site, but if it's the Emulator just re-download it.
                                        I would post links, but I'm not sure if I'm allowed(Haven't read through the rules, I'm too lazy. xD Besides, I know most rules on basic forums anyway).
                                        __________________


                                        Reply With Quote
                                          #3595    
                                        Old March 19th, 2011 (7:52 PM).
                                        Agen7eDvaX Agen7eDvaX is offline
                                           
                                          Join Date: Mar 2011
                                          Gender: Male
                                          Posts: 3
                                          Hi, I'm stuck in Skyner City, I already beat the gym leader, I'm on my way to the 3rd gym, on the route next to the city there's a message saying "You can fly with your pokemon here" so I use FLY AUTHORIZE, but the message keeps appearing and pushes me back, unable to continue. What do I have to do?
                                          Reply With Quote
                                            #3596    
                                          Old March 19th, 2011 (11:40 PM). Edited March 20th, 2011 by Paraiba.
                                          Paraiba Paraiba is offline
                                             
                                            Join Date: Mar 2011
                                            Gender: Male
                                            Posts: 2
                                            Quote:
                                            Originally Posted by Agen7eDvaX View Post
                                            Hi, I'm stuck in Skyner City, I already beat the gym leader, I'm on my way to the 3rd gym, on the route next to the city there's a message saying "You can fly with your pokemon here" so I use FLY AUTHORIZE, but the message keeps appearing and pushes me back, unable to continue. What do I have to do?
                                            Use (Fly Authorization) to continue forward, only then able to get him to continue his journey

                                            Can someone help me, I do not know where you think
                                            - Latios
                                            - Kobaruon
                                            Reply With Quote
                                              #3597    
                                            Old March 20th, 2011 (4:18 AM).
                                            Ewuxlike's Avatar
                                            Ewuxlike Ewuxlike is offline
                                               
                                              Join Date: Apr 2009
                                              Location: Lithuania
                                              Gender:
                                              Nature: Adamant
                                              Posts: 14
                                              What should I do in route 510 ? Team steam is bloking my way to Noormeak city.
                                              Reply With Quote
                                                #3598    
                                              Old March 20th, 2011 (9:13 AM).
                                              wacommer wacommer is offline
                                                 
                                                Join Date: Mar 2011
                                                Gender: Male
                                                Posts: 1
                                                it's the best ****ing pokemon game i've ever played the creator of this game deserves an applause!
                                                Reply With Quote
                                                  #3599    
                                                Old March 20th, 2011 (9:25 AM).
                                                Toony's Avatar
                                                Toony Toony is offline
                                                Poopsmear.
                                                   
                                                  Join Date: May 2010
                                                  Location: In Canadian Milk Bags cuz bags own cartons.
                                                  Gender: Male
                                                  Posts: 23
                                                  Quote:
                                                  Originally Posted by Agen7eDvaX View Post
                                                  Hi, I'm stuck in Skyner City, I already beat the gym leader, I'm on my way to the 3rd gym, on the route next to the city there's a message saying "You can fly with your pokemon here" so I use FLY AUTHORIZE, but the message keeps appearing and pushes me back, unable to continue. What do I have to do?
                                                  You have to teach one of your Pokemon Flynning, then use the Fly Autorize. You should then be able to go through the Sky Route.
                                                  Quote:
                                                  Originally Posted by Ewuxlike View Post
                                                  What should I do in route 510 ? Team steam is bloking my way to Noormeak city.
                                                  You have to use dig in that little patch of sand/ground to get past them. I think it's the Rycian City gym that you have to beat to get it. I'm not 100% sure where you get it, sorry. :/
                                                  __________________


                                                  Reply With Quote
                                                    #3600    
                                                  Old March 20th, 2011 (10:44 AM).
                                                  apples7 apples7 is offline
                                                     
                                                    Join Date: Jun 2009
                                                    Posts: 2
                                                    I need help I can't get to the gym leader in darkdust
                                                    Reply With Quote
                                                    Reply

                                                    Quick Reply

                                                    Join the conversation!

                                                    Create an account to post a reply in this thread, participate in other discussions, and more!

                                                    Create a PokéCommunity Account

                                                    Sponsored Links
                                                    Thread Tools

                                                    Posting Rules
                                                    You may not post new threads
                                                    You may not post replies
                                                    You may not post attachments
                                                    You may not edit your posts

                                                    BB code is On
                                                    Smilies are On
                                                    [IMG] code is On
                                                    HTML code is Off

                                                    Forum Jump


                                                    All times are GMT -8. The time now is 5:28 PM.