• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Just A Little Misty Eyed

Mandy-Chan

*~Candy Mandy~*
    Years
    • Age 34
    • Seen Jan 24, 2007
    A/N:There's a pun in the title,just in case someone didn't get that.This is my first attempt at an a.a.m.r.n. (Ash And Misty Romance Novel) and I hope you like it.
    Disclaimer: Time to slap a disclaimer on this, I don't own Pokemon or any of the characters that are in it, the only thing I do own are any characters that I might introduce into this and the concept for this story.
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just A Little Misty Eyed
    Part 1​
    An 11-year-old raven haired boy that has a hat on and his faithful pikachu on his shoulder are walking threw the woods. He is accompanied by a 13-year-old girl with blue-green eyes and orange hair that is pulled up into a ponytail on the top left of her head. Suddenly 3 older girls came, one with medium length red hair and the other two with long hair that is blonde on the one and blue on the other, and begin to drag the girl that was accompanying the boy away. He screams, "Misty!" and begins to run after them but he's not getting any closer and the girls are slowly drifting out of sight.