ROM Hacks Studio The ROM Hacks Studio — once known as our “Hacks Showcase” — is the best place on the web to find ROM hacks. Browse our curated collection, all made by PokéCommunity members: patch, play, and enjoy!

View Poll Results: Do you want to have some Fake Pokemon in this hack?
Yes 31 34.83%
No 58 65.17%
Voters: 89. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
Thread Tools
  #2351    
Old January 15th, 2011 (8:23 PM).
WuBin21's Avatar
WuBin21 WuBin21 is offline
     
    Join Date: Nov 2010
    Gender: Male
    Posts: 24
    Quote:
    Originally Posted by ΣŁ1ŦΣ CHΛRIΖΛЯĐ View Post
    on vba, set the clock to real time clock, then on your computer clock, change it to whatever time you want and the time in the game will change...wingull is in hotasita city.
    It only works on old version vba w/o link.
    and now im using Vba-ReRecording SVN r314 , it does'nt follow the clock on my PC even Real time Clock is checked .
    Oh Thankz

    Quote:
    Originally Posted by 12345 View Post
    You can use PC Service to check the clock.
    Ok. Where can i find happiness Checker??


    __________________
    -= We The Kings =-
    Reply With Quote

    Relevant Advertising!

      #2352    
    Old January 15th, 2011 (8:46 PM).
    E.C. E.C. is offline
     
       
      Join Date: Jan 2011
      Posts: 286
      Quote:
      Originally Posted by WuBin21 View Post
      It only works on old version vba w/o link.
      and now im using Vba-ReRecording SVN r314 , it does'nt follow the clock on my PC even Real time Clock is checked .
      Oh Thankz



      Ok. Where can i find happiness Checker??


      If your still trying to evolve riolu, just download vba link, and trade a lucario from a different hack you might have, (ruby destiny reign of legends has lucario).
      __________________
      Reply With Quote
        #2353    
      Old January 15th, 2011 (10:22 PM).
      afromanb afromanb is offline
         
        Join Date: Jan 2011
        Gender: Male
        Posts: 5
        @12345 Played it on the Virtual boy Advance and it works awesome NO Lines! It must have been the emulator on my psp. It might be because its a usp version as its the first one I've ran on it.
        Reply With Quote
          #2354    
        Old January 16th, 2011 (7:59 AM).
        tiagokp's Avatar
        tiagokp tiagokp is offline
           
          Join Date: Jan 2011
          Age: 28
          Gender: Male
          Nature: Calm
          Posts: 2
          Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to tiagokp
          Where can i find the move flash?
          Reply With Quote
            #2355    
          Old January 16th, 2011 (8:26 AM).
          Xanza's Avatar
          Xanza Xanza is offline
             
            Join Date: Jan 2008
            Location: Malaysia
            Age: 24
            Gender: Male
            Nature: Calm
            Posts: 175
            Quote:
            Originally Posted by tiagokp View Post
            Where can i find the move flash?
            The east exit of platepics city talk to the hiker
            __________________

            Reply With Quote
              #2356    
            Old January 16th, 2011 (10:32 AM).
            yaboiflp yaboiflp is offline
               
              Join Date: Aug 2009
              Gender: Male
              Posts: 4
              Riolu evolves @ nite. Mines did same thing with my evee he evolves into Espeon @ night
              Reply With Quote
                #2357    
              Old January 16th, 2011 (5:51 PM). Edited January 16th, 2011 by WuBin21.
              WuBin21's Avatar
              WuBin21 WuBin21 is offline
                 
                Join Date: Nov 2010
                Gender: Male
                Posts: 24
                Quote:
                Originally Posted by yaboiflp View Post
                Riolu evolves @ nite. Mines did same thing with my evee he evolves into Espeon @ night

                @_@ Are u sure riolu evolves at night? @_@
                100 sure??

                Quote:
                Originally Posted by yaboiflp View Post
                Riolu evolves @ nite. Mines did same thing with my evee he evolves into Espeon @ night

                @_@ Are u sure riolu evolves at night? @_@
                100 sure??
                __________________
                -= We The Kings =-
                Reply With Quote
                  #2358    
                Old January 16th, 2011 (6:36 PM).
                Paige's Avatar
                Paige Paige is offline
                • Crystal Tier
                 
                Join Date: Jun 2009
                Age: 28
                Posts: 818
                what level does Washibon evolve? or does it evolve by happiness?
                __________________

                Reply With Quote
                  #2359    
                Old January 16th, 2011 (7:01 PM).
                esperance's Avatar
                esperance esperance is offline
                • Platinum Tier
                 
                Join Date: Mar 2010
                Location: Ohio
                Age: 20
                Gender: Male
                Nature: Relaxed
                Posts: 3,818
                Okay, I'm not sure if this was solved, and I probably sound pretty noobish, but when I try to patch the file, I get this. "Failed! Input checksum is invalid." I tried to patch it to Emerald, so I'm not sure what went wrong.
                __________________

                A Pokemon that is discriminated!
                Support squirtle and make it everyone's favourite.
                Reply With Quote
                  #2360    
                Old January 16th, 2011 (7:05 PM).
                hackerofdarkness's Avatar
                hackerofdarkness hackerofdarkness is offline
                Bleached and gone
                • Silver Tier
                 
                Join Date: Jul 2009
                Location: Flordia Vero Beach
                Age: 18
                Gender: Male
                Nature: Quiet
                Posts: 188
                Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to hackerofdarkness
                Quote:
                Originally Posted by agentgeo View Post
                Okay, I'm not sure if this was solved, and I probably sound pretty noobish, but when I try to patch the file, I get this. "Failed! Input checksum is invalid." I tried to patch it to Emerald, so I'm not sure what went wrong.
                Did you make sure the rom is clean if not re download it then patch it again and you'll get the screen to the intro.
                __________________
                I moved to a new profile,check the profile link below to see it.

                New Profile
                Reply With Quote
                  #2361    
                Old January 16th, 2011 (10:57 PM).
                lancergsr lancergsr is offline
                   
                  Join Date: Dec 2010
                  Location: Goldenrod City
                  Gender: Male
                  Nature: Adamant
                  Posts: 20
                  ............washibon evolve at 54..............
                  Reply With Quote
                    #2362    
                  Old January 16th, 2011 (11:11 PM).
                  yaboiflp yaboiflp is offline
                     
                    Join Date: Aug 2009
                    Gender: Male
                    Posts: 4
                    Quote:
                    @_@ Are u sure riolu evolves at night? @_@
                    100 sure??
                    I'm positive he evolves @ night... Do anyone know where Tropius is located
                    Reply With Quote
                      #2363    
                    Old January 17th, 2011 (12:09 AM).
                    matle2012 matle2012 is offline
                       
                      Join Date: Jan 2011
                      Gender: Male
                      Posts: 4
                      Hey anyone can help me for a bit here?
                      I am trying to do the QP quests, i have 2 left
                      One of them is finding the black coat guy in Route Z, but I have searched everywhere but i still cant find where he is so i cant start the quest!

                      the other one is the one that ask me to find the unknown item in the Route K cave, I have tried to use that search thing everywhere but i still cant find that item !
                      anyone can help!?
                      Reply With Quote
                        #2364    
                      Old January 17th, 2011 (12:44 AM).
                      Dark Abyss Dark Abyss is offline
                         
                        Join Date: Jul 2009
                        Gender: Male
                        Posts: 4
                        This is a really awesome game! i love it. kudos to the creator of this game :D
                        __________________
                        If you want a free PSP, XBOX 360, the latest cell phones and other cool stuff, click on the link below, sign up and complete an offer. This will help me get my PSP and you will also be able to get something free.

                        http://www.xpango.com?ref=92426685
                        Reply With Quote
                          #2365    
                        Old January 17th, 2011 (2:04 AM).
                        12345's Avatar
                        12345 12345 is offline
                        Sky
                           
                          Join Date: Aug 2007
                          Gender: Male
                          Nature: Calm
                          Posts: 410
                          Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to 12345
                          About the time:
                          In-game Clock (check the clock):
                          Daytime: 12:00 PM ==>11:59PM
                          Night time: 12:00 AM ==> 11:59 AM

                          Day and night function:
                          Morning (green palette): 4:00AM ==>5:59AM
                          Day (normal): 6:00AM ==>4:59PM
                          Afternoon (red palette): 5:00 AP ==>6:29 PM
                          Evening (blue palette): 6:30 PM==>9:29 PM
                          Midnight (black palette): 9:30PM ==>3:59AM

                          Quote:
                          Hey anyone can help me for a bit here?
                          I am trying to do the QP quests, i have 2 left
                          One of them is finding the black coat guy in Route Z, but I have searched everywhere but i still cant find where he is so i cant start the quest!

                          the other one is the one that ask me to find the unknown item in the Route K cave, I have tried to use that search thing everywhere but i still cant find that item !
                          anyone can help!?
                          Route Z: Find the special coral under the water Route AC
                          Desertunderpass: from the black man, down 4, face left
                          __________________


                          Favorite Pokemon Game: GBA-Emerald, DS-Platinum, Dungeon-Red/Blue, Ranger - Guardian Signs
                          Reply With Quote
                            #2366    
                          Old January 17th, 2011 (6:32 AM).
                          CerberusGA CerberusGA is offline
                             
                            Join Date: Jan 2011
                            Gender: Male
                            Posts: 1
                            can anybody tell me the specific location of diglett in the Dark Cave ?? I dunno where to find it ><
                            Reply With Quote
                              #2367    
                            Old January 17th, 2011 (7:32 AM).
                            matle2012 matle2012 is offline
                               
                              Join Date: Jan 2011
                              Gender: Male
                              Posts: 4
                              Hey dear sky,
                              for the route Z one, i mean i cannot find the black coat guy to start the mission... isnt he in Route Z? because I cannot find him anywhere in Route Z, I know what to do and where to find the carol but i just cant find that black-coat guy to start the quest...
                              is that guy actually in Route Z? thanks
                              Reply With Quote
                                #2368    
                              Old January 17th, 2011 (8:21 AM).
                              12345's Avatar
                              12345 12345 is offline
                              Sky
                                 
                                Join Date: Aug 2007
                                Gender: Male
                                Nature: Calm
                                Posts: 410
                                Send a message via Windows Live Messenger to 12345
                                Quote:
                                Hey dear sky,
                                for the route Z one, i mean i cannot find the black coat guy to start the mission... isnt he in Route Z? because I cannot find him anywhere in Route Z, I know what to do and where to find the carol but i just cant find that black-coat guy to start the quest...
                                is that guy actually in Route Z? thanks
                                I guess you used the old save or the old version? Try the 11/1 version in the first post. If you still can find him, send me your save.
                                __________________


                                Favorite Pokemon Game: GBA-Emerald, DS-Platinum, Dungeon-Red/Blue, Ranger - Guardian Signs
                                Reply With Quote
                                  #2369    
                                Old January 17th, 2011 (8:59 AM). Edited January 17th, 2011 by matle2012.
                                matle2012 matle2012 is offline
                                   
                                  Join Date: Jan 2011
                                  Gender: Male
                                  Posts: 4
                                  yeah sky i think you are right... i am using the old version,,,
                                  and when i tried to patch it, it says

                                  Failed! Input checksum is invalid.

                                  is there anything that i did wrong...?

                                  and if i patch is will i lose all my save ?
                                  my version is flora sky final i believe

                                  ah sorry i just read the post up there
                                  but will i lose my save ?

                                  hey sky i think i solved it thanks for your help :D
                                  Reply With Quote
                                    #2370    
                                  Old January 17th, 2011 (11:00 AM).
                                  south69_dallas south69_dallas is offline
                                     
                                    Join Date: Feb 2010
                                    Gender: Male
                                    Posts: 30
                                    ummm idk what i did wrong but i got the wrong file??? its a rar file not a ups or ips so how do i patch it or where do i get the correct file frm?
                                    Reply With Quote
                                      #2371    
                                    Old January 17th, 2011 (11:53 AM). Edited January 17th, 2011 by matle2012.
                                    matle2012 matle2012 is offline
                                       
                                      Join Date: Jan 2011
                                      Gender: Male
                                      Posts: 4
                                      you need to use "WinRAR"
                                      to unzip the file then you will find the UPS file inside


                                      hey guys can anyone help me a bit again?!
                                      i am stuck in the last cave that you have 3 wall post

                                      i followed the walkthrough and did the same thing which is
                                      Dialga/Giratina >Groudon/Kyogre>Mew>Mew>Dialga/Giratina>Groudon/Kyogre

                                      but it doesnt seems correct ,when i am almost finally back to the dialga and giratina, it always gives me the "The space orb is shinning" then a noise and nothing happen again, and seems like its starting all over again.is there anything wrong?

                                      and when I try to go to the hidden secret city, which you need to find the guy in battle frontier, there is a shaking tree blocking my way ?! anyone knows how to get rid of it ?
                                      thanks
                                      Reply With Quote
                                        #2372    
                                      Old January 17th, 2011 (12:16 PM).
                                      south69_dallas south69_dallas is offline
                                         
                                        Join Date: Feb 2010
                                        Gender: Male
                                        Posts: 30
                                        says failed input checksum is invalid, idk what im doing wrong i use the ips patcher all the time with no problems and i dlownloaded a fresh rom to patch it to....help? or email me the file already patched... south69_dallas @ yahoo
                                        Reply With Quote
                                          #2373    
                                        Old January 17th, 2011 (3:31 PM).
                                        rosebunny's Avatar
                                        rosebunny rosebunny is offline
                                        Beta/Grammar Tester - Dr.Rose
                                           
                                          Join Date: Jan 2010
                                          Gender: Male
                                          Nature: Lax
                                          Posts: 48
                                          Quote:
                                          Originally Posted by south69_dallas View Post
                                          says failed input checksum is invalid, idk what im doing wrong i use the ips patcher all the time with no problems and i dlownloaded a fresh rom to patch it to....help? or email me the file already patched... south69_dallas @ yahoo
                                          Quote:
                                          Originally Posted by matle2012 View Post
                                          your original rom is not the one we use,
                                          "Link - snip"

                                          use this one then you will be fine, put www in front
                                          First of all you can't request or link to roms
                                          and secondly it's ups file so you need a ups patcher
                                          It's all in the Opening if you bothered to read it
                                          __________________
                                          Things I Support
                                          My Youtube Channel











                                          There would be more but I can only have 10 Images on
                                          Reply With Quote
                                            #2374    
                                          Old January 17th, 2011 (3:50 PM).
                                          Tenn Tenki's Avatar
                                          Tenn Tenki Tenn Tenki is offline
                                          Awesome Dude
                                             
                                            Join Date: Nov 2010
                                            Location: classified
                                            Gender: Male
                                            Nature: Quirky
                                            Posts: 16
                                            Quote:
                                            Originally Posted by rosebunny View Post
                                            First of all you can't request or link to roms
                                            and secondly it's ups file so you need a ups patcher
                                            It's all in the Opening if you bothered to read it
                                            I thought it was IPS.

                                            LIPS is a program to patch IPS files
                                            Reply With Quote
                                              #2375    
                                            Old January 17th, 2011 (4:09 PM).
                                            destinedjagold's Avatar
                                            destinedjagold destinedjagold is offline
                                            Oh Hai Thar~
                                            • Silver Tier
                                             
                                            Join Date: May 2007
                                            Location: Philippines
                                            Age: 26
                                            Gender: Male
                                            Nature: Careful
                                            Posts: 8,512
                                            Quote:
                                            Originally Posted by Tenn Tenki View Post
                                            I thought it was IPS.

                                            LIPS is a program to patch IPS files
                                            There are currently 3 types of patches and patchers (as far as I know)...
                                            Some hacks use IPS, some UPS and some APS...

                                            This hack, Flora Sky, uses the UPS patch. Therefore, you should use the UPS patcher. If you don't know where to get it, you can get it through this link.
                                            That page also has instructions on how to use UPS.
                                            __________________


                                            FC: 0061-1111-6462
                                            TSV: 1364(X), 0790(OR)

                                            Reply With Quote
                                            Reply
                                            Quick Reply

                                            Sponsored Links
                                            Thread Tools

                                            Posting Rules
                                            You may not post new threads
                                            You may not post replies
                                            You may not post attachments
                                            You may not edit your posts

                                            BB code is On
                                            Smilies are On
                                            [IMG] code is On
                                            HTML code is Off

                                            Forum Jump


                                            All times are GMT -8. The time now is 6:19 AM.