• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Love's lost

Years
  • Meh...I'm not good at titles... ><

Anyways, after a while, here's a new fanfiction from me! Except that this will be one of my shortest one-shots. =D

Author's notes: This is one of my shortest one-shots. It's about 2 1/2 pages in MS Word. This fanfic doesn't mean I won't support Feelingshipping anymore. I still support it very much.

Disclaimer: I don't own Pokemon. Nor Pocket Monsters Special. Nor its characters (Green, Yellow, etc).

Love's Lost

?What is it??

?Huh??

The green eyed boy tilted his head up to see the same beautiful face he has been seeing in his dreams. Those beautiful eyes shimmered softly and her silky blonde hair flowed with the spring breeze. She was under the blossoming tree when he approached her. The rubbery and moist grass squeaked as he moved his foot shyly across the ground. The sweet little girl asked the brown haired boy again.

?What?s the matter Green?? she asked.

She sighed softly as he didn?t respond. The pink blossoms of the tree fell softly on the grass. Some were blown astray by the wind. The boy flushed scarlet as he tried to take out the words from inside him. His heart was beating faster and faster, his palms sweaty, and his throat felt as if there was something stuck in there. He strained his eyes as he cleared his throat.

?Yellow?I uh?? he cleared his throat for the second time. ??could I stay with you for a moment??