Meet & Greet New forum users, start here! Introduce yourself to the community, welcome your fellow members, and discover all of the cool things you can do around PokéCommunity.

TrollandToad.com

Old March 1st, 2011 (6:37 PM).

Hi guys! I'm a 26 year old Pokefan happy to be here. I work as a graphic designer and I love attending conventions and dancing. I also love anime and videogames (duh).

I'm looking to contribute here a lot once Black and White come out.

Thing is I'm not sure where exactly I would post some of my contributions. In my free time I write, produce and record nerdy rap music. My next plan is to record an all Pokemon rap album and I'll be giving it away for free. Also I'm gonna start making Pokemon stop motion music video and I'd love to share all my creations with you guys because frankly I don't think anyone will appreciate this stuff like you. Ha.

I looked around the forum but I don't see a place for home made movies, music or new media Pokemon related creations. So where would I post?

SEE WHAT HAPPENS WHEN NERDS HELP NERDS

Relevant Advertising!

Old March 1st, 2011 (6:43 PM).
    Gilgαmesh

Hiya~! Welcome tp PC, chrismx! To be honest, I'm not quite sure myself where you would post things such as your own music and whatnot here(I've never seen one myself though, admittedly), so it's probably best you contact Abnegation, who's the moderator of the Culture and Media section, since that section best deals with music and whatnot and inquire about where you might post your stuff. :D;

Other than that, have fun around here!
      Old March 1st, 2011 (6:59 PM).

Quote:
        Originally Posted by Gilgαmesh View Post