• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Voyage [T]

Years
  • Seen Mar 11, 2012
Voyage [T] [Closed]

VOYAGE

If there were anything to tell, I'd certainly tell it. Thing is, I don't remember getting here.

Am I mad?
Am I dead?

I only know this: twenty minutes ago, I awoke on the deck of a ship with a hammer in my hand and odd green liquid all over my arms. Weird, right?

It gets weirder.

I took a few moments to examine the ship. It's huge—the mast reaches frighteningly high, and it's a long ways from bow to stern. Now, I'm no nautical expert, but I'm pretty sure boats are supposed to float on the water. But as I gained my bearings, I realized that this one is flying through the sky.

I don't know how this happened.
I don't know what to do.
All I can do is be thankful I'm not alone.

I tested their pulses. They're not dead, just sleeping. I don't know why they're here with me, these people, and I don't know why they're covered in the same green fluid as my arms. Maybe they'll know something. Remember something.

Wake up.

___

Characters

Viktor
Armon
Cathy
Bradley
Alexandria
Lodovico
Marcus
Nomti

___

Note:
This roleplay is extremely story-driven. It is also rather concise, so if you're looking for what might be described as a short burst of energy, Voyage could be for you. The entire plot is already set from start to finish, but it certainly allows for deviation on the part of player characters! Just keep in mind that the role play will be highly structured.

Some notes regarding character creation:
• No one aboard the ship remembers anything regarding their current situation.