• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi Everyone

Hisoka1895

Hisoka Mavis Dracula
Years
    • MI
    • Seen Apr 19, 2013
    Hi everyone!!! My name is Ciyera but I decided to put my name as Hisoka because its an beautiful name. Anyways I'm new to this app and I Luv Pokemon

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
  • Hi Hisoka! Welcome to Pokecommunity, and nice to meet you. This is a forum where we could talk about anything Pokemon-related. Have fun and happy Pokecommunitying!

Last edited:

Hisoka1895

Hisoka Mavis Dracula
    Years
    • MI
    • Seen Apr 19, 2013
    thank u

Thank u very much and nice to meet u we should become friends what's ur favorite Pokemon??? I like pikachu piplup snivy tepig oshawott cyndaquil and all the forms if eeve

Years
  • Heya Ciyera, welcome to PokeCommunity! Is your username the name of a character from an anime? Last I recall I think it was, though my memory is pretty bad haha.