• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

How's it going, guys? Alpha Tango Foxtrot here!

AlphaTangoFoxtrot

Johto-vah's Witness
Years
  • What's good, PokéCommunity? I'm Alpha Tango Foxtrot! Feel free to call me Alpha, or Michael if that's better for you I suppose.

Anyways, I guess I should say a bit about myself. For the basics, I'm 19 and I'm a sophomore in college. I'm really into Pokémon, which I assume is probably obvious, given the fact that I'm posting here. I'm here because I really do want to find a community that shares that interest I suppose. I love the games. M favorite generation is definitely Gen II. I admire people who have a knack for competitive battling. I'm terrible at it, personally. Also, people who make fan games are pretty awesome. I also really love the Adventures manga series. I kind of have a semi-secretive loathing for the anime.

More about me -- In my spare time, I write fiction (will get into that later) and make YouTube videos -- so far only a couple of Pokémon Let's Plays and some Showdown battles here and there. I eventually hope to be a little bit more diverse I suppose.