Art Studio For visual art, photography, and music! Pokémon related or not, showcase or discuss anything related to the visual or musical arts.

TrollandToad.com

Old September 18th, 2016 (2:35 PM).
LOSTinmyMIND
  • Platinum Tier
  • GTGet-Together Event Management

Nature: Quiet
☆ colorful emotions
Hello everyone, and welcome to my photography gallery, colourful emotions! I'm a rookie photographer and I will let you guys know that I do take photos infrequently because life reasons, but it's still a passion of mine, nonethess, and I'm more than happy to share them with you all! Here are a few example so we can get started with this.

Also, for those wondering about the above background, that's also a photo I took. n.n

You can also hover over the photo for info about it and stuff!

☆ animals
this section is for animal photos. I'll be honest, these will be mostly squirrels as I see them around my area the most, but there will be other things in here, too.

★ the end
let me know what you guys think! ^_^

If this night is not forever
At least we are together
I know I'm not alone
I know I'm not alone

Relevant Advertising!

Old September 18th, 2016 (4:11 PM).
queen of disaster
  • Gold Tier

Nature: Bashful
I really love your stuff, Angie! I genuinely hope you keep this updated and take even more photos. Love the feel your photographs have to them. Nature photography is one of my absolute favorites and you capture it really, really well. c: Do you think you'll get more into photography now that you have a gallery up?

Old September 18th, 2016 (4:59 PM).
  • Crystal Tier
  • EOEvent Organizer

These are great! Too bad the woodpecker wouldn't stay still for the photo - the colours (ha) and composition are beautiful otherwise. What do you use to take photos? Photography is something I'd like to get into as well, but I don't have a working camera atm - the phone's camera isn't awful but definitely not the best.

video games
Old September 18th, 2016 (5:28 PM).
LOSTinmyMIND