• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

So... Hello... I guess...

Years
    • Seen Feb 17, 2017
    Well, hello everyone.
    I'm very interested in playing Hacks, so I started playing Pokemon Polished Crystal (really good hack, totally recommend it). But I came across a glitch and got stuck so I registered in the forum to be able to comment my problem.
    Anyways, the site recommended that I introduce myself so... here I am:

I'm from Argentina. 23 years old. Male.
    I love Pokémon (duh). I've never played a real game though, only roms (never had a real console). I've played lots of times Gens 1-3, and only once Platinum (started Heartgold but didn't finish it). Never played gens 5-6 at all.

I think that's all. Bye

Years
    • they/them
    • Seen Apr 19, 2024
    Well, hello everyone.
    I'm very interested in playing Hacks, so I started playing Pokemon Polished Crystal (really good hack, totally recommend it). But I came across a glitch and got stuck so I registered in the forum to be able to comment my problem.
    Anyways, the site recommended that I introduce myself so... here I am:

I'm from Argentina. 23 years old. Male.
    I love Pokémon (duh). I've never played a real game though, only roms (never had a real console). I've played lots of times Gens 1-3, and only once Platinum (started Heartgold but didn't finish it). Never played gens 5-6 at all.

I think that's all. Bye
    Hi! Welcome to PC (: I hope you got help with your glitch problem. I have a couple of friends here on PC who are also from Argentina, actually!

Years