The PokéCommunity Forums Community Square Meet & Greet
Alola!

Meet & Greet New forum users, start here! Introduce yourself to the community, welcome your fellow members, and discover all of the cool things you can do around PokéCommunity.

Old December 27th, 2017 (9:38 AM).
LananishWawi

Nature: Naughty
    Alola friends! I'm new to Pokécommunity or PC as you prefer. I joined here for the sole purposes of gaming, roleplaying and have fun! I entered this amazing world a week ago and discovered that I need to do an introduction! So, Refer my short and sweet intro below:

Introduction

My actual name is Lananish Aiden . I'm from the proud land of Chennai, Tamilnadu, India! . A Single teenage boy, going crazy on the anime Pokémon! My favorite Pokémon is Mimikyu! Here to make friends with the Poképals! Gay towards Gladion! My favorite game series is the recently out 'Generation 7' . My favorite color is hinted in this paragraph somewhere! Guess it! It is a test for you too see if you read my introduction F-U-L-L-Y!

"I'm single because god is busy writing the best love story for ME!"

Pokémon Ultra Stars[Fanfiction]: www.facebook.com/myfanfic.aiden

Relevant Advertising!

Old December 27th, 2017 (6:57 PM).

Well hey there Wawi! It's very nice to see that you decided to join our humble forum! It certainly seems like you're already well versed on what you want to do on PC and how to get it all done! But, in case you want any useful links, Main Series Games, Pokemon General, The Roleplay Theatre, Anime & Manga, and Fanfiction & Writing are all great places to start! Phew, that was a lot!

If you ever want to reach out for a friend, myself and the members of staff are happy to help. Never be afraid to say hello! :>

Lastly, my guess is...

...This color???

Old December 28th, 2017 (2:05 AM).
    Hang On In There!

Nature: Docile