PDA

View Full Version : 1m sub-circuit board


pokemonexist!
May 1st, 2008, 09:28 AM
Hi i've heard alot about this game and i downloaded it. (pokemon shiny gold)

And finnally after ages of battling pop-ups and searching google. I finnally manage to put shiny gold on my computer, in begins to run. But suddenlly this lil message 1m sub-circuit board is not installed.

And i have searched even further to find out how to fix this. But everthing is to complicated, (i'm no genius)

So in short. Can someone tell me how to do this? and if your going to say "all you have to do is set VBA's Save Type to Flash 128K and the problem should be fixed" Tell me HOW to acctully do that!

fade101
May 1st, 2008, 09:18 PM
ROFL!!! Dude!! All ya have to do is go to options, then emulator, then save type... Ok?? Hit me back if sumthin goes wrong... hehehehehe

Gokey Shuckle
May 2nd, 2008, 12:39 AM
Discuss this in the ROM Hacking section in this forum. There is a topic for the game already.