PDA

View Full Version : Pokemon Ruby Help!


Team Poison
April 16th, 2009, 07:17 AM
I have a copy of Pokemon Ruby which is a US copy and it works on my GBA and NDS but when I try to use an Action Replay Max device the codes do not work or is it that it can only be used on games in the region where it was bought.

shanecdavis
April 16th, 2009, 09:03 AM
What exactly do you need help with? You can't use the AR on your game. If you want to cheat that bad, buy the correct version.

BlueEew
April 16th, 2009, 09:52 AM
Hmmmm, its's a sign.

Don't cheat. :p

The Red Chain
April 19th, 2009, 05:48 AM
You aren't making your question very clear...
Maybe try to explain it a bit better?

*~Fireheart~*
April 19th, 2009, 05:53 AM
You can't use an Action Replay for a GBA game when your playing on a DS. You need the system "Gameshark"

But seriously, don't cheat. Ruby is extremely easy to get through even without cheats. And what could you want or gain from cheating on Ruby?

mystletainn
April 19th, 2009, 09:02 AM
We don't allow the discussion of Action Replay on the forums.