• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

New Here.... sort of

Heatran_

Fire Blast
Years
  • Hey all! :D As the title says, this is my first time being here. I can definitely say it's much larger than the previous forum I was on.

A little bit about me... well, I come from another forum, first of all. However, I left and came here... Why I left? Well, I was doing a gym battle against another member, and we had a good battle. I was winning, and then he fled suddenly. I originally thought because he knew there was no way he was going to win. However, I was wrong. He later VM'ed me and accussed me of hacks, and I admit to it and say yes, but my stats were legit and it would've been the same if I actually EV trained them. However, he still decided to blacklist me, and I didn't like that... :( Honestly, what is wrong with hacked Pokemon as long as the stats are legit? That's what I thought to myself. So, I left that forum for that reason. Then, I googled "Pokemon community" and found this website. I looked over the battle rules prior to joining, and saw that I was able to use hacked Pokemon as long as I say I'm doing so and the stats are legal. So, I thought that's cool and decided to join. Looking forward to battles here. ;)

I'm pretty easygoing and easy to get along with, I generally don't like to pick fights with others. I've been told I'm funny, so I guess I can add that in there lol.

I really look forward to battling here and having fun :D I love how it's a big community, but it may take some getting used to for this big forum ^_^;

Also, I love Heatran. He's the best <3