• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi!

Years
  • I know I registered like a couple of days ago, but I never had a chance to introduce myself to everybody.

My name is Blazin' Saddles. I'm a college student processing to be a Music Education Major with a minor in Math. I go to a community college right now, but I'm supposedly going to get my Associates in May (A.A. Performing Arts). I have no other brothers or sisters, so I am the only child.

I am a fanfic writer. I am well known on FanFiction.Net as the founder of the Poké Rangers, currently working on Season 7 of the series. I would also like to say that I'm also working on other fanfiction works as well.

I am an amateur pianist. I have been taking lessons for over a year now as well as able to play the easy version of the Moonlight Sonata. I practice a half an hour to an hour a day on various pieces. How can I get kids to sing if I can't accompany, right?

In addition to piano, I sing. I have a high tenor voice and I am able to sing various arias, classical songs, and even the modern music that I sometimes sing in the car.

My hobbies are the following:
    - Acting
    - Writing
    - Reading
    - Music
    - Going to the Gym
    - Swimming
    - Golfing
    - Watching TV
    - Playing Video Games
    - Going to the Movies
    - Hanging out with Friends

I want to thank PokeCommunity for allowing me to register and join other members on the forum. To me, it's really amazing. I hope to get along with others online as well. :D

angel

Kairi's Nobody
    Years
  • Welcome Blazin' Saddles, you have a lot on your plate. ^^ Are you going to be a music teacher at a school?