• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello, new member here

Status
Not open for further replies.
Years
    • Seen Dec 23, 2020
    Hi

I am Dan from England and I have been playing Pokemon games for many years and have recently stumbled upon this forum. I am currently playing Platiinum but have played B/Y/G/S/C and Diamond. It looks great and I would be delighted to hopefully become a valued member.

I also carry a great love for football and Football Manager games, dont know if any of you follow the same love :)

I would love it if you could welcome me warmly and not shout at me if I do something wrong.

Thanks

Dan

CHAZ The Cat

Come Charmander light my fire~
    Years
    • Seen Jul 19, 2011
    HI DAN!
    Oops, sorry, I shouted.
    Welcome to PC, a great and vast Pokémon forum, with many great people and just as many great Pokémon connaisseurs. I'm sure you are going to want to explore the whole thing, but if you do need any help, feel free to ask.
    I see you are an experienced trainer as well, having played so many games as you have. Feel free to share your stories here too.
    I also used to play a lot of Football Manager back in the day. I played 'till the 08/09 season, recently lost a bit of interested. Great game though.

All the best mate!

Aquacorde

⟡ dig down, dig down ⟡
    Years
  • Heyhey, nice to meet you! But... what's this? I see no Gen III games on your list! I highly recommend Emerald. :D
    For football, I think you could poke around the Other Entertainment section. You might find some more people who share that interest~
    No matter what you end up doing, have fun and I wish you well!

Binary