• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Eyes of the Flygon

Flygon_Zero

Bow to the Smex Kittie
Years
  • Now, I'm not very good at Pokemon Fanfics. Other fanfics seem to come by easier to me, but what good is to just be good at one thing? I'm here to improve and I hope you'll help me.....

A surge of electrical energy hit the ground at my feet. It was meant for a Wartorlte, but then why did it almost hit me? Was it lack of training? Bad Aim? Or just mere coincidence? Whatever the reason, it angered me.
    I held a Pokeball firmly in my hand, and pressed the small button in its center.
    A Flash of light erupted from the now open ball, and soon, a very angry Charmeleon appeared. Its flaming tail flared, it's eyes narrowed. I never once gave a command, ever since its capture, it fought with me in a seemingly telepathic way.
    The Pikachu did not look intimidated, and I laughed. It positioned itself and sparks staretd erupting from its red cheeks. My Charmeleon charged at it, not even looking at the sparks flying at it. To Charmeleon, all their was, was a Pikachu dumb enough to interfere, and a claw on his right paw to strike with.
    As the Charmeleon slashed at the Pikachu, another flash erupted and before I knew it, a claw was coming at my face.
    I awoke with a jolt, my hand quickly flying towards my cheek. As I traced over it with my fingers, there was nothing there. No scratch, no sparks...nothing.
    " Not a single thing," I whispered to the shadows.