• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hiya~

Osha_say_wott?!

osha osha
Years
  • Hey everyone on PC. Bleh, I'm not good at these things. I'm Osha_say_wott?! Kinda long but, when I came up with the name, I just had to use it. =P Umm..you can call me Rated or even OSW for short. The first Pokémon game I played was Red, I missed out on gen 2, 3 and 4, though. x3 But I'm getting back to playing again, got myself White. They have Dark and Steel type Pokémons. o.O The time changes from day to night and you can even breed your Pokémon! When did this happen?? I kid, I kid. x) Even though I missed out on 3 generations, I still kept up with Pokémon.^^ Happy to be part of PC, I searched for a Poké forum to join and it looks like this place is the best of the best.
    Happy Easter to everyone who is celebrating. :3

Lily

◕ ‿‿ ◕ double rainbow.
    Years
  • Heyo, OSW! This is an excellent Pokemon forum, I hope you enjoy your time here.

Happy Easter to you, too! :D

Mr Cat Dog

Frasier says it best
    Years
  • LOVE the name, just so you know. Say, what?

Welcome to PC. Gen V is good in that it's the closest thing to a reboot that the series has done, what with all the new critters and entirely new regions and such. Hopefully you'll enjoy talking about it in the Black and White forums, but don't be afraid to explore other stuff that PC has to offer. Enjoy!

Uecil

[img]https://i.ibb.co/4jfYrCT/tHdpHUB.png[/img]
    Years
  • Your. Name. is. Epic.
    ... I think more of it than just epic :P
    it's pretty cool, but anyway Welcome to PC and it's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy the forums.

Osha_say_wott?!

osha osha
    Years