View Full Version : "Which road should I take...?"

September 30th, 2011, 4:37 AM
situation failation

So, you are driving on a road happily when you saw a fork on the path. They both lead to your destination. The two roads are:

ROAD 1: Long but safe
ROAD 2: Short but dangerous

so..which road would you pick?

September 30th, 2011, 5:03 AM
I AM GOING THE LONG WAY ANYWAY because I am a horrendously cautious driver and I am not going to be dying any time soon.

Pokemon Trainer Touko
September 30th, 2011, 5:40 AM
I'm too young to drive but I'd pick the first road because I don't want to die in a car accident >__>

September 30th, 2011, 7:51 AM
I'll take the scenic route, thanks. What could be worth risking my life for just to get there a little sooner?

Get Weird
September 30th, 2011, 7:53 AM
Long Route. A nice scenic route, able to wind the windows down and blast out some music. C: I'd rather that than dying. ;-;

Shiny Celebi
September 30th, 2011, 11:31 AM
Id pick the long, but safe road, I wouldnt want to risk getting harmed because I recklessly take the shorter one.

September 30th, 2011, 11:49 AM
Long, safe one. A) I don't want to get into an accident. B) I can't drive.

Liliana Vess
September 30th, 2011, 12:24 PM
I read the title in Rebecca Black's voice ;-; shoot me now

I'd probably take the long route. Although If it wasn't that long I'd probably prefer to walk it. I prefer long walks to long drives.

September 30th, 2011, 12:29 PM
If I wasn't driving I would take the short and dangerous road because it would be really exciting and I love being on the alert while walking about. Otherwise I would have to take the long and safe road because god forbid anything happened to my car my dad would loose his mind. Although if a few scratches is all I'm going to expect from the short and dangerous road then I'd go because I may or may not have already scratched the car up good and hidden all evidence with scratch remover.

September 30th, 2011, 1:44 PM