• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

New to the forum

Years
    • Seen Aug 18, 2012
    hi everyone just thought I would introduce myself =]. i'm new here but i've been playing pokemon since 1999, when pokemon blue first came out for the gameboy. anyways my name is bill i'm originally from New York and living in oklahoma now. i'm going to post in the quick battle thread for anyone interested.

diab_low

All men live, only few exist.
    Years
  • hi everyone just thought I would introduce myself =]. i'm new here but i've been playing pokemon since 1999, when pokemon blue first came out for the gameboy. anyways my name is bill i'm originally from New York and living in oklahoma now. i'm going to post in the quick battle thread for anyone interested.

Welcome to the forums of thy PC. My name is Diablo and I also have been in the Pokemon game since 1999. My first game was Silver on the epic GBC. I am Australian btw.

Hope you have a great time here and make heaps of friends :)

Ho-Oh

used Sacred Fire!
    Years
    • Seen Jul 1, 2023
    Welcome!! n____n I see you like iPhones, and you like battling?! I approve! Hopefully you spend more time in competitive battling center, ya? It's a good thing to see more battlers around, especially those with one of those first few posts actually in that section. Are you planning to maybe post outside the quick battling thread? Because the main forum could use activity, really.

Also you should probably check out the Pokemon gaming sections, you might enjoy them too. :) EITHER WAY have fuunn around PC!

Years
    • Seen Aug 15, 2012