• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

New Kid

Years
  • Hey my name is Adam I'm not entirelty new to this site, but I decided I should sign up in order to be a part of the community. I am an artist of sorts, I design environments and draw creatures of all sorts. I would really like to learn some more about rom hacking so I can bring to life a few of my creations. Just thought I'd give the introduction thread a shot, and maybe make a few friends.

Cory2012

The Great Detective~
    Years
  • Well hello there...and welcome to the PC...So you are a designer...nice...I'm a scripter...I'm here to find some friends that can help me with my rom...I have made some map and now have no idea @[email protected] what pokemon rom do u use?or u just started??:D

Years
  • Hey my name is Adam I'm not entirelty new to this site, but I decided I should sign up in order to be a part of the community. I am an artist of sorts, I design environments and draw creatures of all sorts. I would really like to learn some more about rom hacking so I can bring to life a few of my creations. Just thought I'd give the introduction thread a shot, and maybe make a few friends.

Hello Adam. It is Hikari.

I see another hacker joining us, PC has one of the largest ROM hacking communities of any Pokemon forum.

And so, we have a section that might cater towards you - It's called Emulation, where you can talk all about ROM hacking!

I'm not really a lurker round there as I suck at hacking but you'll have a fun time over there.

Feel free to VM me if you need to chat or give a shout out to the moderators, they are there to help you after all.