• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hey, here to battle.

Years
    • Seen Feb 28, 2014
    Sup , i mostly just came here to battle or trade in black/white 2. anything else you would like to know just ask.

Years
  • Hi there Gendy, welcome to PC! :) We have boards for both battling and trading here so if you're looking for that, check out the Trade Corner and Battle Center. They're the ideal place to trade and find battles rather than the Fifth Generation board. I started trading in Black 2 recently myself.. though GTS is pretty bad since people always ask for ridiculous things ugh. There are some super nice people here though, so you'll likely find a lot of great trades if you poke around. Same goes for battles!

I'll ask some questions anyway since I'd like to get to know you more. :o Have you been into Pokemon for a long time? Have a favorite game? Excited for X and Y? Those are the major three I like to ask new users so if you have time, do let us know a little more. It'd make it a bit easier to reply to your intro thread.

Have a lovely stay on PC and let me know if you need anything, all right? I'd be happy to help!

Years
    • Seen Feb 28, 2014
    I'll ask some questions anyway since I'd like to get to know you more. :o Have you been into Pokemon for a long time? Have a favorite game? Excited for X and Y? Those are the major three I like to ask new users so if you have time, do let us know a little more. It'd make it a bit easier to reply to your intro thread.

Have a lovely stay on PC and let me know if you need anything, all right? I'd be happy to help!