• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

A Wild Blaziken Appeared!

Years
    • Seen Nov 3, 2013
    Hiya :) I'm AceTrainerBlaziken, but you can call me Blaze ;)

I'm a big lover of FanFiction and I like to write it as well as read it! Pokemon Sapphire was my first Pokemon game and since then I've played LeafGreen, Platinum, Pearl, Black, White, BW2 and I am currently doing a Wonder Trade Nuzlocke on Pokemon Y, which is really good fun :D

Outside of the PokeVerse, I like watching football, and I am a big Southampton FC fan. I also enjoy art but I'm not very good at it, haha :P I'm a big music lover as well, and I listen to a lot of Scouting for Girls, The Hoosiers and Lucy Spraggan.

I hope I'll get to know some of you quite well and I'll have good fun on the forums here :)

Years
  • Hiya Blaze, welcome to PC! <3 Good to meet you!

We actually have an awesome Fan Fiction & Writing board here if you're ever interested in reading our members' stories or posting some of your own. It's a great board and the writers there are quite good at feedback and critique. We could use more activity in that wonderful part of the board so be sure to check it out sometime in the future! And of course there's also General Entertainment for music and sports so you're pretty much good to go. Oh, and Art & Design for art.. well, okay, I'll stop rambling now, aha.

Enjoy your stay on the forummm! If you need a friend remember that I'm more than happy to chat. Always around to provide some assistance as well. :)

Years
  • Hello Blaze, nice to meet you!