• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Guiness Book of Pika

princesspikabellechu

Pikachu Princess
Years
  • Well here you go as promised some pics of my Pikachu collection, Anyone who has viewed my collection in person cant believe the number of yellow when you enter the room of pika doom and the amount of little black bidy eyeballs staring back at ya...I once had my collection on a site but idiots had to come in and make fun of it, why because it was Pokemon, so I took it down...I mean Hey everyone collects something, I just happen to collect Pikachu, I have been collecting him for over 10 years now, finding things on Ebay, anime cons, friends and fans sending me new items, flea markets and so on, Everything I have is in Mint condition and in its original packaging, cant be a true collector unless u cant play with it....LOL...Last I inventoried my collection I stood at a little over 8,000 things....and its still growing and growing.....I swear I have more pika things then all the pokemon centers in the world combined at this point..But not as big as some colletors out there who collect Star Wars, I have a friend whos whole house is Star Wars not just one room like mine is trying to be contained in....and there are shows out there where I have seen worse, but give it time I'm sure I'll have that pika museum one day.......(o~_^o).....

pikaholic01.jpg

pikaholic8.jpg

pikaholic12.jpg

HPIM1088.jpg

HPIM1090.jpg

HPIM1092.jpg

HPIM1087.jpg

HPIM1093.jpg

HPIM1091.jpg

HPIM1089.jpg

HPIM1098.jpg

pikaholic2.jpg

pikaholic7.jpg

pikaholic19.jpg

pikaholic15.jpg

pikaholic19.jpg

HPIM1094.jpg

pikaholic14.jpg

100_1996.jpg