• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Help me with my story.

Years
  • Right, so sorry to bother you all again but I have a story I've been working on for about 4 years and I put it off for some time because I was having hassles with brainstorming. I'd like to turn to fellow writers for their opinion and ideas if they're willing to help.