• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello there, trainers!

APz

Drunken Artist
Years
  • Hey mates, I'm the new one in here. You can call me Pete or Peter or APz or whatever you wanna :D

I'm from the Czech Republic, 18y/o guy who still loves Pokémon games and everything about this phenomenon.

I love music, have a band, playing the drums and listening to MUSE all the way. I also work as a web designer and a graphic designer, so if someone from you will need any help with some graphic stuff, feel free to write me! :)

It's great to be here x)

Last edited:
    Years
  • Hey Pete! Great to have such a talented person here on the forum. :3

Yeah, I'm 22 and still a huge Pokemon fan. You'll find a lot of people like that around here - a big chunk of our community are in their late teens or twenties. What part of Pokemon did you start with? I noticed a lot of people who are around my/your age started out watching the anime before picking up the games. I'm no exception to that, hehe. xD