• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello PC World~

socko

[i]VERY ANGER!!![/i]
Years
    • Age 25
    • Seen May 18, 2020
    Wazzup everyone, I am Pinkish Purple, 14. This account was created to further my studies on Pokemon (Ahem... so technical I am) and get a Pokemon Professor Certificate.

Just kidding ^^ I am actually here for a few reasons. First and foremost, I would like to put my rare (to me because I'm not good at alot of things) talent to use at the Fan-Fiction section and I am also in the process of developing my own Pokemon Emerald hack. Right now, I am waiting for adoption at the PC Adoption Centre and I'm hoping that I can get someone great. (*-*)

If you want to know more about this hack I am working on, (I doubt you will but... who cares right?) P.M/V.M me about what you wanna know about and I will get to you ASAP.

Thank You for your time and I hope I can have an enjoyable journey here at the PC Forum.

Shining Raichu

Expect me like you expect Jesus.
    Years
  • Hey there Pinkish Purple, it's great to meet you :). I'm Shining Raichu, but you can call me Andy.

Wow, a hacker and a fic writer. That's not a combination you see very often around these parts! The Fan Fiction section could actually do with a little love, fic writers are few and far between these days from what I hear so any extra fics they can get would be great, I'm sure!

And don't be so hard on yourself, I'm sure you have many talents in this life. You have just yet to find them! And if you already have one, well that's more than I had when I was 14 :P