Ultimate No Catch Challenge
View Single Post
January 28th, 2012 (03:53 PM).
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Somewhere that might be near you, but most likely isn't.
I did forget him yeah, however as you pay money in return for something, I'm gonna count that as purchasing an item (will edit the rules tomorrow to include this magikarp under that rule). Thanks for pointing that out, Shiny
Yandere and proud!
Co-Admin of HCF & TCC
Also Known As:
Konjiki no Yami (Konji)
View Public Profile
Send a private message to I-Like-Shiny-Pichu
Find all posts by I-Like-Shiny-Pichu
Find threads started by I-Like-Shiny-Pichu
Ignore Posts by I-Like-Shiny-Pichu