• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hai, PokéCommunity! :)

Years
  • Hi! {XD}

My name is Tyler! I'm 17 years old. I've been playing Pokémon games since I was 7 years old. In the last few months, I haven't been committed as I once used to be to Pokémon in general, so that's why I'm here. For the most part, I'm looking into the hacking, WiFi battling, and fan-fiction scene... But if anyone has suggestions as to where there would be any other interesting things to check out here, then be my guest. {:3}

Seeya guys around! Looking forward to meeting some of you.

Sonata

Don't let me disappear
    Years
  • Hi Tyler! Welcome to The Pokecommuntity. We're glad to have you :)

I've somewhat grown apart from Pokemon myself in the past year as well :/

But it's good to see you're interested in rekindling that interest and already you're looking to branch out to some other sections which is good!

We have a roleplay section here that's got a couple of pretty good Pokemon based RPs as well as a lot of really good non-pokemon ones as well if you'd be interested in something like that.
    Roleplay Corner

Other than that we've got Fan Fiction and Writing over here, all current gen trading and battling stuff is over here, just about everything you need to know about Rom Hacking can be found here.

If you're interested in talking about video games that aren't just Pokemon you should head over to our Video Games forum which always has some fun event going on!

I hope I've helped you out a bit :)

Years
  • Thanks, Sonata. :) Given your current position, I find it must be awkward for you, growing apart from Pokémon as a whole. :/