• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

[Pokémon] Pok?mon Mystery Dungeon: The Three Fated Heroes

SleepyGoron

Pokétuber
Years
  • Hi, all. This is my fanfic, Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: The Three Fated Heroes. I started writing this story in June 2015, and now I have about 60k words and 25 chapters written (and counting).
    I'll update the story here every few days I guess? I'm new to writing forums and normally just use fanfiction.net, but I'll give this a try and see how things go. Now, let's dive into this adventure!

Pokémon Mystery Dungeon: The Three Fated Heroes

Fan Fiction by SleepyGoron

Part 1- The Three FatedHeroes and the Rise of Darkness
    Testament
    The world of Pokémon in which this tale is set, where the inhabitants live without bossy human trainers or being held captive inside capsule-like red and white balls,has been around long since the beginning of creation. When the Great Arceus created this world, he also created Dungeons, which some Pokémon then grew toinhabit. These dungeons are said to change every time you enter or exit, and are also said to be home to some very vicious and powerful Pokémon. Other Pokémon explore these dungeons in search of riches and treasure.
    This is a story of three heroes of Prophecy, who saved the world of Pokémon from annihilation on one occasion. One was of the Grass Type, one of Fire Type, and one of Water Type. These three heroes and their group of allies worked together in order to protect the world and keep the peace.