• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello! New member here!

Years
    • Seen Feb 20, 2015
    Hi everyone! I'm WindsWaker. I'm never quite sure what to say in these types of things, but, I'll do it anyways! Anyways I've always enjoyed Pokemon but I've only just recently gotten back into it. I'm looking forward to my experiences here!

Sniper

ふゆかい
    Years
  • Hi there WindsWaker and welcome to the forum! (: Ah, I feel you. When It's my first time here, I really don't know what to say. And to be honest, I'm that kind of forum guy, I sometimes just stick to this forum because I'm a busy guy who can't explore much around the internet. But hey, It's nice that you decided to join here! When new users join, I can't help it. It sometimes excites me. I love Pokemon as well and I do believe that everyone who joined here loves Pokemon. No doubt about that Well WindsWaker, feel free to vm or pm me. We can talk a lot of things and we can be friends as well. If you feel like your lost or something, It would be nice if you ask me or the staffs here to show you the ropes. Have fun here!

-
    latest

Starry Windy

Everything will be Daijoubu.
    Years
  • Hello WindsWaker. You reminded me on my first day of joining PokéCommunity, that time I was not sure how to greet everyone on my first post as well, but trust me, not-so-flashy entrance doesn't matter much if it comes to joining in here, because everyone will be welcomed no matter what. I hope you enjoy being in this forum, have great time talking with each other, and feel free to explore to your heart's content!

I'll be there in VM if you want to talk to me, btw.

Google2.0