• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hi Everyone!

Years
  • Hi there! My name is TweakFox and I am a long time fan of the Pokemon games and have been playing them on and off since I was a kid back when Red and Blue first came out. I now play pretty consistently as I am really loving the new generations and changes to the games as they have evolved (hehe) throughout the years. {XD}

I am an artist full time and love dogs, birds, swimming and video games!

I'm looking forward to making some new Pokemon friends and learning even more about these awesome games and this rad community!

^^

Years
  • Well now, you definitely remind me of myself, considering how as a child I always played on-and-off and only became consistent with my interest in Pokémon in the last six years or so! Anyways, it's really a pleasure to meet you, my name's Zach! :)

We have an art section here if you wish to check that out! There's a whole community of artists here on the forums if you ever want to make a new friend with similar interests/hobbies, so feel free to stop on by!

Hope to see you around. n_n You can always leave me a visitor message as well if you ever want to chat with me or just say hello!

Years
  • Awesome! Thank you Zach! It's wonderful to meet you too! I will have to check that out and maybe share some of the Pokemon art I've done! How exciting!

Thank you for the warm welcome! ^^

Kaiyu

Has officially quit PC
    Years
    • Seen Nov 19, 2016