• Our software update is now concluded. You will need to reset your password to log in. In order to do this, you will have to click "Log in" in the top right corner and then "Forgot your password?".
  • Welcome to PokéCommunity! Register now and join one of the best fan communities on the 'net to talk Pokémon and more! We are not affiliated with The Pokémon Company or Nintendo.

Hello

Years
    • Seen Jul 7, 2017
    Im Debbie, 23 years old and I love pokemon
    Im not too good at introductions so I would love to feel welcomed on here :)

Laguna

Sir Zangoose
    Years
    • Age 25
    • Seen Aug 31, 2016
    Welcome to PC! If you don't know what to put in your post, then just tell us what you're interested in besides pokémon, why not.

Regardless, I hope you have a good time. =3

Years
  • Welcome from me to you too, Debbie! We're around the same age as well, with me turning 23 come October.

As Strider said above, we don't know much about you given the little information you left us so yeah, we're curious and want to learn more! I can understand how you feel with not being sure what to post, because it's natural to feel nervous here. Signing up for a mentor in the adoption center is worth considering if you want to learn about a section you might like.

I hope you enjoy yourself and I'll catch you around the community!

Years
    • Seen Jul 7, 2017
    Okay thanks for the tips both of you :)

Other than pokemon, i love watching football and i also love playing other games
    I admit i have limited interests
    I have Autism as well (hope you dont mind me mentioning that) :)

Im looking to add more people to friends list on 3ds and im also looking into learning more about competitive battling

Years